Finance Council (Code of Canon Law, Canon 537)


Father Jerry Deasy, President
Don Vise, Chairman,
Greg Gravlee, Leo Russo, Patricia Lipscomb, Chris Baker, and Brenda Pochran

Mission: To aid the Pastor in the administration of the parish goods.

The council consists of six appointed parishioners serving three-year terms.
Office Administrator
Capital Campaigns